agree or disagree Immigrants to a country should be forced to learn that country s language

Many people disagree that immigrants to a country should be forced to learn that country's language. But if it comes to me i strongly agreed this issue, the following reasons reveal my view.

First of all, many students go to other country and they want to complete their education education,so if we think about it how they can understand their teachers when they are explaining the subjects to the class? how they can answer questions asked by the teacher? How they can react within the class?so they should learn their language.

Second, if some of the immigrants has an emergency and should go to the hospital , how will explain what's happen to the doctor? For example i travelled from my country to the Italy , they were speaking really different language of mine. At the first time i was so sad i couldn't talk well and one time my son got sick and he had a fever i took him to the hospital, i couldn't explain anything to the doctor i was using my hand signs to explain the whole story to the doctor, i felt sad then it was the time to learn their language.

Last but not least, any immigrant should learn the new country's language to express themselves, to know the rules of this country, for example i rememberd my uncle when he went to France, he didn't know their language well one time he was driving then he parked his car then went to the mall,after that he came back to take his car he didn't find it because there was sign with french language says parking for 30 minutes only so they took his car ,it was really problem for him.

In conclusion, the immigrants should be forced to learn the new country's language in order to express themselves, to react with the people their, and to know the county's laws and rules.