agree or disagree: Immigrants to a country should be forced to learn that country's language.

Nowadays, most people following a better place to live, a decent job position, or the advanced technologies decide to immigrant to a country. In general, there are considered some requisitions for the candidates who want to immigrate to a new country. For example, some countries like Australia ask for ability or a special aptitude to let a foreigner goes to live there. One of the certain requirements in most cases is to learn the language. To my perspective it is essential that a strange learns how to talk in a new country, even though it might be an arduous work. In what follows, I delineate my justifications.

First and foremost, language is a way to communicate with the society. No doubt, without knowing the native language, a foreigner can never serve a function in the new country, to which he or she immigrated. Suppose a person after residing in a new country wants to go outside to do something, while she has no knowledge about the language. There is no substance that there are numerous difficulties that she or he will encounter just for doing a small daily work, let alone working officially as a business. . No wonder, we can just convey some rare words by facial expressions in other shapes. Consequently, a person without learning language has a far way to be successful in a new community.

Second, knowing language should be required and obligated because language is associated with the culture of people. Knowing language means to know about all things related to a community such as culture, custom, and belief. Most things differ from a culture to another culture and sometimes there areno any equal words in various languages. Dealing with different words, idioms, or even phrases, it is possible to get more the history, lifestyle, civilization, and the native generations.

Last but not least, the requisition of learning language is a fair requisition especially for some advanced countries. Since, there are vast numbers of applicants for entering some countries, there should be a filter to choose the more intelligent and capable one. Correspondingly, knowing language is one of the best requisitions.

By taking all above- mentioned arguments in consideration, I reiterate that there must be a requirement of knowledge language for an immigrant. Before or after the migration, an applicant should be forced to get a language certificate which will be beneficial for both the immigrant and the society where the stranger wants to live in.