Agree or disagree. people spend two much time on enjoyable task compared to what they should do

What we do impacts our life in many different ways, and it is paramount that we choose our path, and spend our life's time-line in a more optimal way. I am of the conviction that it is extremely advantageous to spend it in a way which benefits our happiness, and I believe that many people would share a similar opinion about their life-choices. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will interpret in the following essay.

First of all, people who purchase their enjoyment are more Succesful, in general. For one thing, when you love what you do, you will operate it in the best way possible. For another thing, task-enjoyment helps one's mental state which benefits his or her outcome. Consequently, optimal performance and good mood profit success. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. I remember when I was at college, several years ago. I had a colleague who was not good at school subjects and got bad scores most of the time because he did not care less about academics. In fact, he loved sports and joined the tennis club during his first semester. It did not take a long time for him to be promoted as the captain of the team. He failed to purchase an academic diploma, however, he became an athlete. As a result of his passion for task-enjoyment, he has become a wealthy, famous, and well-reputed person, who everyone admired; He becomes a really successful person.

For this reason, I believe that many successful people are the ones who purchased their dreams, and owe their success to that fact; hence, they would influence other people to do the same, as role-models.

Ostensibly, doing the norm would assure you an excellent life, but this fact is due to change. Recently tv-programs, psychologist, printed books, etc persuade us to live freely; they motivate us to enjoy our life more. Granted, a person who does the norm will hardly encounter trouble, but one who wants to enjoy the life needs to take the risk of doing what he wants; what motivates a person matters the most. For instance, I took a psychology course during my previous semester. I have been happy with my normal life and dedicated everyday schedule, before taking the class, but I always suffered from a lack of motivation. That class taught me how to be motivated by enjoying my tasks. I started to enjoy my weekends: watching movies, going to theatres, and parties with my friends are now added to my schedule. Consequently, I am much concentrated and motivated in my weekday task. Enjoying my weekends paves the way for both my mental health and my actual task performance. I believe that more people are going to be informed about the benefits of task-enjoyment true commercials.

In conclusion, I am of the option that, people spend a lot of time on enjoyable tasks. This is because most of the influencers did the same and because recently many resources inform people about its benefits.