Asking questions from coworkers or teachers and super-visors

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">The time one spends to learn new concepts is one of the most crucial periods in life; as learning leads one to obtain knowledge and infroamtion and shape the ensuing future. Hence one of the highly controversial issues amongs many individuals is from whom they should ask their questions. As far as I am concerend , i the state of ambivalence, I might lean toward learnign from people with same amount of experience and knowledge. Conceivably, some people believe that we should ask from more infromative ones, however, many resons such as level of understaning and ability to ask many questtions ,which are paramount points in learning, can declare the higher beneficiary of learning from fellow people. I will interpert my responce in teh following essay.

First, level of undestanding are advantageous due to the valuable information that included understaning. Doubtlessly, such information help to boarden the knowledge and knowledge obtainment. Consequently, this will enrich one's abilities. To improve this level one needs to share same amount of knowledge; consepts such as same background, academic grade, etc. which can not be same with a person with higher wisdom. Granted a person with knowledge can share more with a person, but if the person can not understand them it is useless. As an illustrative example, some years ago, during my school time at Beheshti high school in Iran, there was a girl, named Sara, Sara was intelligent and hard-working and always asked her problems from the teacher, not attending grounp meetigns. In the beginning, everyone tought her grades would be all-perfect but this was not the case. Unfortunately, Sara got some bad scores in some subjects, and she accused her own behaviour. Although her spent time with the teacher was meant to solve her problems, things did not go as planned due to her not understaning the teacher's talks completely. As one can see, to understand concepts, one need to share same knowledge background and this associates with personal knowledge level.

Also, it is not presumptuous to judge another's amount of asked questions according to the knowledge level. No man can evr truley understand other's mindset and behaviour, but a man can be more willing to ask unrrelevent questions from a colleague due to the confidence level. Two people who appear comfortably asking questions may be fellow students with same level of information. My personal experiences are teh foundation of my point. A person needs some one to ask many questions to gain much knowledge and the level of confidence directly influences the hesitence reinfocing this is imperative for asking questions. Surely, it must be wiser to respect co-workers than to deny them to gain more knowledge.

I am of the conviction that everyone needs fellow peole, people whom with you share same background and don't hesitate to ask questions from. This is a personal sugestion and the effects benefits, knowledge and undestandability. Regarding the aforemntioned reasons, I conclude that asking from fellows is a better choice. All in All, a coin has two sides and an edge to connect them; so, it might be better to gain infromation from both types of people.</span><br>