Agree or Disagree you the with the Do at The following Statement?

Always Telling at The Truth IS MOST at The Relationship Important Consideration in the BETWEEN the any people.

The Use specific examples and Reasons to Support your answer.

Some people think that telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. Others think that hiding some truths can be more beneficial in the relationship.

The issue is a controversial one, but in my opinion, a closer examination reveals that telling the truth is better than hiding it for several reasons. In this essay I will explain my position providing examples to support my claims.

One reason is telling the truth can create trust between people, and trust can make the relationship stronger. The more information people know about other, the more trust they have. For example, when I first attend the first year of my university, I have no friend, because I didn't trust anyone enough to tell my story to. Anyway, I learnt that I have to make friends in order to learn happily. I started to tell my story to others. Moreover, I chose telling only the true story about myself to show my sincere. Finally, I gradually connected with others and had many friends. Clearly, telling the truth creates more healthy relationship.

Another reason is that people tend to have less stress telling the truth. Having secrets to hide from other can cause the anxiety, because he or she need to be aware of others all the time. For example, last year my friend asked me to help her planning her wedding, but I was very busy with my business. At first, I didn't tell her that I couldn't help because I afraid that she might mad at me. Later, I felt worried and upset, so I told my friend the truth about my business and refused to help her. Surprisingly, my friend was happy that I tell her the truth so that she can ask others to do this job instead of me. Clearly, sincerely admit the truth to others is better than keep it and make it annoy yourself.

In summary, while there are arguments to be made for both sides, it is clear that there are greater advantages of telling the truth because of the above mentioned reasons. Certainly, the truth is the most important thing in any relationship between people.