Agree/Disagree

Celebrities of famous people (Athletes and ...) are more important for young-people rather than old-people

Without any doubt renoun people have a lasting effect on young people compare to olders. In this regret I have to admit that I completely agree with this stetment. There are two points in support of my idea. Firstly, a vast number of young people are emotionly related to famous people. Secondly, they always follow well-known actors and athletes and pick them as idols. In this essay I will elaborate my reasons and try to shed some light on my perspective through ample examples.

The first exquisit point to be mentioned is that young people espesially teenagers have emotionally related to renoun people. My personal anecdote will well demonstrate this point of view. My sister loves Miley Cyrus, an american actoress, my sister always followes Cyrus celebrities because she wants become an actoress such as her idol. Consequntly, my sister emotionally follow her idol life style. Beside that, teenagers are emotionally tangible and they could not control their loves.

From another aspect younger persons need an hero for their life and many of teenagers pick athletes as their idol. In this way younger people tend to follow their celebrities in order to prey his/her activities. The experince of my friend could justify my reason. He loves an football player and follow his activities every where and knowned him as an national hero due to the fact that the soccer player has a number of national goals. To make a long story short, he follow all the player celebrities in order to pave the path for thanks his goals.

Taken all aspect mentioned above into considaration, I pretty agree with the statment that celebrities are more important for young people rather than old persons. the young people's emotions and giving famous people as an idol for them are reasons behind my choice, meanwhile, there are some contrary idea that believe celebrities could important for older people.