All over the world we lose natural resources, for example, water, trees, fuel and so on but, the most important resource is clean water. Without clean water there is no chance of living on Earth. And in my opinion, it’s a huge problem for everyone on Earth.

First of all, I think that clean water gets depleted from human beings. Each year we pollute the seas and oceans by taking out other natural resources and I also think that government should realize the seriousness of this problem. With no clean water around us we can get a lot of diseases and with it we will have great population loss problems mainly because we can’t survive by not drinking clean water.

Second of all, I think that without clean water, plants and animals will get disappeared too, mainly because plants and animals are like us they can’t survive without water and if there are no plants it means there is no air so this is leading to a global catastrophe. A lot of geologists are now suggesting some solutions to this problem, but no one listens to them and it’s too bad.

Finally, in my opinion the whole world should take the example of Africa, partly because a lot of us have seen what happened to Africans in the past few years. They did not have clean water so their immune system was getting very low and they were dying eventually. Africans even got a lot of new diseases which was very hard to cure. I don’t know what people are thinking, but someone have to stop this.

All in all, I think that my perspective is right and. People don’t want the world to be ruined, but they also don’t want to help. I hope one day this will stop and we will live in a clean and healthy world.