All people earn to learn to able cope with this hard world. Whether, individuals should learn from those who have same level of education like their friends or students in the same grade in school, or its better to gain knowledge from those who are more educated like their parents of professors. This can be weighted in different aspects. Admittedly, some people think, colleges and friends are more influential on people. Moreover, students immerse in same atmosphere and condition, therefore, people, especially teenagers impact easily by them. In my vantage, I believe, people learn more from others who have higher level of education. In the following essay, I will elaborate on a couple reasons to explain my point of view.

First, and essential reason is, parents, or managers have a tremendous information ang knowledge, since, these people have higher level of education than people how want to teach them. Furthermore, they also have a wide scope and base of kills and experience from their long time working and long life. Therefore, they are enable to teach students or people who want to learn by giving them a suitable subjects and perfect advices. For instance, my daughters used to ask her opinion friend about any thing, like when she wants to buy cloths or which movie suppose to watch in movie theater. Some time , I ask her whey she did not ask me about my point of view, she says, I am from different generation hence, I can not understand her. In fact, I can help her with many things like find good quality brands and with fair price better than her and her friend, because I have more life experience than them.

Second, professors and teacher can explain lesson to their student more affectively correctly. This is mainly due to the fact that, they are experts in their field . In addition to a huge information that they got from long years work. as we can not deny, students can understand well from their teacher more than from other student.

On top with, the statement is not as persuasive as it stands. This is based on expositions mentioned above. high educated level and more experience people able to learn things better than those who have same level or same age.