always telling the trust is the most important consideration in any relationship between people

as people regard interaction as an essential part in social life more and more, where the relationship between people should be discovered / argue in different aspect. some people hold the view that telling the truth is not necessery in whole social community, while other people believes that falsehood in relationship between people is unacceptable. as far as i am concerned, telling truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people because, not only can honest feel a good sence and claim in every would say, but also telling trust led to dependable relation in society.

The first reason which should be stated here is that honest makes achivement of pleasent and when someone claims in every thing he can proves it without any deprecating way. For example, the contractor has been implemented a job in the field and alluded to employer. If he told trust, he could claim his work and feels cofidence. However, he use falsehood in his claim then employer could visit the field and diseppear the job not have done. Likewise, the contractor face up with notorious in his working network for his corruption and even may lose his position.

Another subtle point that deserves some words is that being honest is society give rise to trustworthy and potent relation between members of the society. There was a papular instance for this case; falsehood herder. As can seen, when wolf has been invaded to shepherd’s herd, he aknowledged that he really need help but, farmers have not attention to him because of in prior this event, herder has been played/ing a falsehood role.

In a nutshell, always telling the trust is the most important consideration in society. Which led to feel a good sense and explain any claim. Also, telling trust fall into dependable relation in society