Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources.

as people regard news and other issues related to the world such as political issue, invironmental and so on, as an esential part of their life more and more, where and how they can recieve reliable news become a controversial topic among the people. in this regard, some people hold the view that to get reliable information must rely on various sources of news, while others have oppisite view and say one news resource is better than several ones. in my view of point, the former point carrier more weight and I will try to examine below the specific reasons for this purpose.

the first reason which should be stated here is that more information sources resemble a dynamic map. How? in the world there are numerous difficulties and troublesome situations that we have to explore them and reach noticable results. as many both news readers and viewers confess, it took long time to find appropriate way realizing the events over different subject. I think various resources of news can equipe news readers and viewers with insightful view over different subjecs and rewarding experience to resolving challenges related to those subjec. when I think about invironmental issue and desert expantion over the world, for example, I think environment degrated alarmingly and desert expanded rapidly but never had realized how experts eagerly try to curb environmental degration and desert expantion untile I saw famous documentary filme about these issues.

another point that deserves some words is that discriminating choice of news are very important. our life has gone through great changes since science and technology has came to being over the world. obvuoisly, there will be more innovation, invention and researches in different feild of science and technology such as advanced telecomunication by new generation of satelite. so, as I mentioned, discriminating choices of news could enrich people's view, make them feel more informed, and fullfil their comunication with other or forien comunication.

some people may stand behind this one news resource could become effective than several ones, but I believe, at peresent the senario have changed considerabely. new ideas and concepts in world of news have become more important now even than before. as I mentioned, invention of high-tech gadgets and information system, people become more awarness about conteprory events and changes. also, innovation in information technology, man's eagerness to informed has increased remarkebly. finally, news resourses progressed with technologycal advancement.

in conclution, taking all in to account, although, there are more advantages in various news resources, we must use them not only as a map, but also improve our information.