it is better to have broad knowledge for many academic subjects than to specialize in one specific subjects.

people regard knowledge and learning as an essential part of their living more and more, whether learning extent knowledge of several academic subjects or not become a hot issue in all over the world to argue. some people hold the view that have many academic knowledge in different subjects have many benefits, while some people have opposite view, they say one knowledge in one academic subjec is better. as far as I am concerned, having broad knowledge in several academic subject is better because not only have our country been evolved and need people for this regard, but also this term could become never-ending willingness to surpass themselves.

the first reason sould be stated here is that we live in centary which developed in different items like science and technology, so we should match ourselves with this movement. in simple terms, the modern world need people who have comprehensive knowleghe and experience. the communication and interchange in field of culture, business, finance and other human activities are so unprecedently frequent and vigrous, that general knowledge in specific field works defficient. as wise person said: to become wiser ( in this aspect: someone who have extant knowledge in many academic subject), you need to not only read thousands book, but also you need to travel thousands miles. hence, as is clear, having broad knowledge in several fields could become efficient.

aother subtle point which deserves some words is that human is a never-ending willingness towards many thing like worth, power ,and so forth, learing and having several knowledge also insert in this regard. moreover, broad knowledge in several academic subjecs, which resebles as a map, you will steer clear the obstacle of beginning of your long journay, but we should look at other coin side, it says, learning the concrete knowleghe in many subjects is one matter, while how to storage these knowledge is another. I think if person had hard work and great endouver could got this matter. of course, component teacher is another key to this problem, becasue s/he will equip students with insightfull view over many subjects and rewarding experience to overcoming difficulties around the subjects.

in conclusion, talking into account all these facors, I find the advantages' weight much heavier than the possible disadvantages. therefore, I strongly agree with having broad knowledge in several academic subjecs.