Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect. In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

1- Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

2- Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leader.

3- say nothing

as people or students regard respect as an essential part of their relationship more and more, how they can give a better response as sign of respect when teacher or meeting leader make a mistake is really controversial and compelex topic. in this regard, some students may hold the view that talking with the teacher and solve his mistake is better choice, while others have different opinion and say it is better to interrupt and correct the miskate. ina my view of point, the former point carries more weight. I will try to examine my reasons regarding this purpose.

the first reason that should be stated here is that students should confront with professor's mistake fairly. as a role, professional answer is prasie or criticize in strightforward way. if the professor dose very well, students can praise and encourage him to does better, or if he does something wrong, criticize him face to face not in frontt of others.

therefore, students should cooperate and be helpful to his teacher rather than try to rival. discriminating choice in this specific situation could enrich teacher's view in the classroom, make him feel more informed and even he can fulfill his communication with students when he sees the respective response to mistake.

another subtle point is that as everybody knows teacher is resemble a map. a reader may ask me How? I try give some light to this point, although the meeting leader says something incorrect, we, as either students or audinces, will use his knowledge and experience to steer clear a obstacle of the begining of the long journay in trem of educating. so, taking initaitive is great position. for example, let me talk about a meeting or teching in the class, imagin teacher make a mistake, when students let him to correct, or if he did not recognized his mistake, tell him later, make lots of difference. teacher when find himself in high grasp class, can equip his students with insightful view over various subject related to the topic, and give them rewarding experience to overcome difficulties in topic's scope. on the contraty, you think interrupt his speech, this action may make him go from relax to angry and leave the class. in short, using the teacher must be as a map to illuminate the road even with minor mistake.

However, some audience may vote for such a plan of say nothing or interrup professor' speech on a bias ground that instigate others to take inappropriate reaction and draw attention to a dispensable topic. but, according to the my observation and based on the my experience, disrupting or saying nothing in the class neither attain other students attention, nor remain class disturbance. so I doubt this declaration.

in conclusion, taking all into account, students should consider this aspect of reaction in the class as their first priority to correct the teacher's mistake in out of the class nor in it.