Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

when it comes to the matter of investment by government, though, there is diffrences between invesment on internet access and public transportation. in this regard, some people hold the view that government should investment on public trasportation instead of improving internet access, while others maintain opposite view. as far as I am concerned, the former point carries more weight. I will try to illustrate my reasons as follows.

the first reason that should be stated here is that there are more advantages in investment on public trasportation facilities. a well-designed and managed public trasportatio system could eleminates the traffic congestion. less trafic means less population is air, water and noise. all of these provide a society with physically and mentally lealthey people. furthurmore, a prosprous public trasportation system could save our valuable time, which it usually wasted in heavy traffic. again, a prosprous public trasportation system could save our money, which a huge amount of money consumed on different area such as fuel, health ensurance, and vehicle. finally, a advanced public trasportation system could bring a society with fresh air, less noise and lealthier people.

another subtel point is that the advantages of improving internet state. one of the most significant changes in out life is the use of computers, robat. these two things absoultly need well- conected internet. there will be more innovation, invention and research in different area of science and technology and a massive amount of information can be easily and instantenously obtained through a computer and well-connected internet. as a consequence, the quality and diversity of the accessible internet indicate the level of that country. if one country wants to achieve better recognition in all over the world it must spend more money for improving internet access.

in addition, some people would like to be up to date as a current technology that help to improve the living condition such as machine, robats and so fotrh. agian, aome people would like to aware of alot of things and experience the benefits of livig in the era where there are high level of technology. in short, there is no doubt on that the only way that can access these benefits is through using the internet.

in conclusion, taking all into account, although there are advantages in investing on enhancing the internet access, there are great advantages in investing on public transportation system. so government should consider this as its first priority in inventment on public trasportation system in any scope of investment.