Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Governments should spend more money in support of the arts than in support of athletics such as state-sponsored Olympic teams. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As government regard investment as an essential part of its program more and more, where it should spend money, supporting artistic and art, or supporting athletics, become a huge concern on the body of government. in this regard, some people suggest government should spend its money for hold the athletics in internatioal communities, while others have opposite view, and say arts and their art works need more investment. in my view of point, the former point carries more weight. I will try to examine my reasons as follows.

the first reason that should be stated here is that in any community althetics resemble a dynamic map for all people belogining of that society, in particular younger. nowadays, everbody is busy, they have a lot of excuse for have no exercise. some have space problem, some have physical problem, others have time problem and so forth. if government invests in sport area, many people, even younger, can take few mintues out of their busy schedule which make lots of difference. all of these, no doubt, are possible when our athletics feel saticfaction towards their contribution in country's sport. on the other hand, when people see even one of county's player have bitter feel about the government in terms of investment, absoultly, they become frustrating toward take part in any mach.

in addition, a cometent player not only can equip others, especially young people, with insight full view over the whole matters in specifc sport, but give them rewarding experience for dealing and taking part in that field of sport.

another subtle point is that the quality and quantity of athletics in all items, in general word: county's sport, indicate the level of that country. if one country wants to achieve better recognition in the world, it must spend more mony for improving the overall situation of them. small example may give some light to this point, every year, Fortune magazine puplishes a specific issue of most successfull country in various view, such as agriculture, economic, althletics, and so on. if take serious look at althletics chapter, best player are in best county with high level of sport system. finally, a person in that country is more apt to prosperity if take part in sport’s scope.

In conclusion, taking all in to account, there are many advantages on investing and supporting of athlitecs and goverment should consider this issue as its first priority when it comes to the matter of investment.