technology has made creative children less than past

as people regard technonogy as essential part of their life more and more, which can help to people cope their problem/s with. some people hold the view that technological progress trait lazy children with low intellectual abilities, while other have different opinion. they imply thechnology make children more active and innovative now than even before. as far as I am concernd, the former point carries more wieght beacause at a same time a so much promising step in to the world of opportunities are confront with children and accompained by will and desire for destinction. I illustrate my reasons as follow:

the first reason should be stated here is that technology could help to children and even adult become more active and innovative and improve their intellectual abilities, emotional growth and even general attitude. with the potential leapt of the advancement in technology in the recent years, the massive amount of information can be essaily and instantaneously obtained through the internet, books and newspaper. the quality and quantity of the technology indicate the level of country. therefore, if one country wants to achieve a better recognition in the world, it must enrich people's and especially children mind with modern technology to make them feel more informed and fullfill their knowledge in order to both overcoming difficulties and becoming seccess in that scientific branch.

another subtle point which deserves some word is that our life has gone through a great changes, since technology and new modern gadgets came into being. these developments provides a totally new and different way to social dissonance in the certain topic such as atrificial intelligence used in cell phone. a small example may given some light to this topic, nowadays children using the samrt phone and tablet with specific apps for hacking down the wifi password, important sites etc. nevertheless, children become more creative and genius, but in opposite way, which not only has negetive effect on their future life but also will infect them to even pessimistic life. I cannot oversee the fact, deal with the negetive aspect as our understanding these problems can instigate us to seek suitable solution.

in conclusion, although there are negetive aspects in improved technology for all people in the world notably children as mentioned above,there are more advantages in this statement. so we as parents, teachers, and older friends must take care about children that using this advanced technology in proper situations.