Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard at school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

people regard success in a job for future as an essential part of their life more and more, how success can be obtian has become a huge concern of people all over the world. in this regard, some people hold the view that high ability related to job play important role for success in job, while others maintain opposite view and say studying hard in school is a key for this success. as far as I am concerned, the former point carries more weight. I will try to illustrate below my reasons for this purpose.

the first reason which should be stated here is that defenition of success in life and in specific term in job. success is objective rather than subjective. I think, success is the ability to do whatever one wants to do and to be satisfied by with oneself. small example maygive some light to this point, each year, Fortune magazine puplishes a special issue to rank the top 100 more successful people throughout the world. if you look at these people, you can realize that all of them take risks, make a hard desision, and fall into the job, instead of simply learning knowleghe in school. finally, knowledge gained during educating in schools and college, but ability to do a job and get experience is the key to everything for success.

another subtle point is that development learning skills and application of theories into practice, instead of simply learning knowledge frome book play important role for people and in particular for student who crave in reaching a particular apex. the modern world needs people to have comprehensive knowledge and experience. the communication and interchange in different field of science and technology is so unprecedentedly frequent and vigorous, so studing hard in school works deficiantly. a recent survey conducted by educators indicates that most of our students lake the ability to solving problems and using tools in comparsion with their counterpart in the united state. this result informed us to take a serious look at of learning skills and applied what students learned into practice, meaning improve their abilities and fulfill their goals during studing at school to establish their individual network. therefore there are chances to promote their business in future.

I cannot oversee the fact that a degree acquire in college, that may recognized by major fields and has great value for owner, niether do guarentee a promising position in the future job, nor to some extent, donot have social status. as a concequence, degree's owner should take part in practical approch and get experience related to the major to become a successful people in their community.

in conclusion, Although many people attent in coll ege and study hard, the ability and experience to do things have crucial role for success in future job.