people benefit more from traveling in their own country than traveling to foreign countries.

traveling is one of the most important element in everybody life to get more knowledge/benefits and improve own health. in this regard, some prople hold the view that foreign traveling has more advantages in comparision with interior traveling. while, others have opposite view. as far as I am concerned, the latter point carrier more weight because, not only traveling in our countary provide more benefits for own people like improve roads and highway and resulted to improving the pubic transportion system for destinction city, inhance the local people’s income, but also experience new life styles, and familior with other city.

first, why I vote for traveling in my county? I stand behind it because I can influence on economic system of my country. How? high demand for traveling in country, encourage government to improve the quality and quantitiy of roads and highways. in addition, each city if has a modern public transportation system is more apt to receive more tourists rather than one city without any bus or metro. these by default leading to increase the annual income per capita for those people who live in dectinction city. for example, resturant in city is one another factor affects in diminish the unemployement rate in tourists city. as a result, it give a hope to young people who would like to make money through part time or full time job. finally, traveling in country can boom economy in those country.

second, as a wise person siad, if you want to become a wiser, you not only have to read tousands books, but also have to travel tousands miles. through traveling in any country, especially in our country, you can experience new lifestyles, and new culture in contacting with people who have different lifestyles and cultural background. so, there are chances to establish our individuals networks, will promote our bussiness in future. small example may give some light to this point, when I think Lut desert people, who live in the middel of Iran, I think poverty, poor people, and various disease, but never had I realized how amazing area is untile I travled there. you can find generous and sympathetic people with stong culture that infulence your attitude.

However, some peole may vote such a plan for traveling to foreign countary on an vage ground, like persige, or seeing beautiful landscape,or eating vaarious delicious foods, or so forth. but, I srtongly believe that, all of these are available in own country. as many tourists confess, a competent guider is the key to deal with. he/she by discrimination choice of places can equipe tourists with insightfull view over the whole things in those area and can give them rewarding experience related to those places.

in conclusion, taking all into account, there are more benefits through traveling in our own country than foreign country. thrivial economy, experience new lifestyles and culture are only mere benefits for this purpose.