playing computer games is a waste of time for children.

As children regard computer games as an essential part of daily living more and more, which become a hot issue for human including children, parents, and game innovators all over the world. as we can see, nowadays, new and exciting games with effective advertisement come into the market. some people hold the view that computer games for children lead to illusion and is as wasting time, hence disagree with them, while others have the opposite view and agree with this kind of play. as far as I am concerned, I disagree with this statement with the conditional policy because not only playing computer games are a good kind of entertainment but also keep children occupied with innovation.

the first reason which should be stated here is that computer games are a comprehensible kind of entertainment. technological progress, especially in the field of computers and robots, is striking and computer games also are in this respect. children would like to be aware of new things in this field, children would like to be exposed to new games that make them an achieving professional in order to success in any game competition. all of this undoubtedly lead to independence and self-esteem person. of course, I cannot oversee the fact discriminating choice of games (that parents should consider this task) could enrich children's view, make them feel more informed and fulfill communication between their friends. finally, playing games with computer influence on children's attitudes, but this influence has not become a serious drawback if parents take care of children's activities.

the second point that deserves some words is that pertaining problems ensue from playing with computer's game such as wasting time are partly true, but children cannot stay in old time. of course, they need to evolve and develop their emotional, intellectual and even spiritual abilities. Nowadays, the likelihood of becoming addicted to computer games are tremendously high and their popularity are still growing. but we as parents, close friends, and even teachers should take care and have some conditional policy to children who are the user of these games. playing computer games have many negative effects on children in term of violation, illusion and even brain malfunction. children who are infected with long exposure to games will indulge themselves in a world full of illusionary love, violation and even pessimistic life. in the result, playing games have negative effects, but adults as relative should consider these effects and dealing with negative aspect as understanding these problems can instigate us to seek proper solutions.

In conclusion, playing computer games may have some negative effects but connot be underestimated. Although the positive effects carrier more weight in comparison with negative effects, most scientists believe that these negative aspects are not overrated.