in order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age.

as people regard moneitery responsibility as an essential part of their lives more and more, which breeding the chinldren responsible become a controversible issue among the families. in this regard, some people suggest that chlidren must learn to control their money at earlier age, while others have opposite view, and say they must experience freedom and not limitiation in this regard. as far as I am concerned, the former point carrier more weight because not only would chlidren become more succed in their future, but also they can learn different lessons that will befefit for probably difficult situatons.// I will try to exmine below the specific reasons for this regard which I think are the most common view point nowadays.

the first reason should be stated here is that succes, significan reason for this regard. as a role, succes is an objective rather than subjective . in my view, succes is the ability to do whatever one wants to do and to be satisfied with oneself. on the contrary, there is hardly thing that can be done without a certain amount of money.therefore, presons how know to manage their money resources are accually successful persons. finally, breeding the chlidren who know how consume money in straightforward way is enevitable part of today’s family.

another subtle point should be deserves some words is that there are more vaguely situations that indivituals force to confront with.in fact, through our entire life, there are numerous difficulties and troublesome situations that we have to cope with. so, the lessons and technical advice from our parents make alot differences. how? small example may give some light to this point, once in studied in college, nearly three years ago, I were working in resturant, but why?, because I strongly believe that, I must made money and did not rely on my father, this veiw was developed in the childhood by my family and especially by my father.

However, as many family confess, it usually is hard and take long time to learn chlidren managing their money, but I say, a competent teacher is the key to this problem. beside teaching konwledge, teacher can equipe his/her students with insightful view over negetive aspects of donot well managing money in the entire livivg condition, and rewarding experience to overcoming difficulties related to this responsibility.

in conclusion, taking into account, parents should be consider financial responsibility in breeding their children as first prioritiy. although chlidren may suffering some sorts of pressure, success, cope with diffidulties in positive way,and so forth are great advantages of this point.