Question :Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People have differing views with regard to how they can spend their time when either they are under pressure or experience high stress. While some argue that the best approach in these situations is to spend their time alone, I believe that there are better approach to be relax and enjoy their time to reduce stress. So, I disagree with this assertion.

The first reason is that spending time alone during high stressed-situation in most cases result in some negetive consequences. In today's hectic life, everyone needs a emotional support form others and most of time daily conversation could be effective, while some people who spend most of their free time alone may experience feelings of loneliness, isolation, and worry. Undoubtedly, all these features, would have direct inflluence on other aspect of life such as team work, general quality of life and even on other members of family. In other words, person's interaction between other individual would be affected if he or she could not chose an appropriate approach to relax or mitigate their stress.

Another subtle point is that there are more effective ways by cooperation with others, lead to disapperance of people's pressure and can be more exciting. Music is somthing that accompaies all of us throughout our lives. As children, parents and teachers by using music as means of learing language, led us feel delight and create a connection between other participants, regardless of age and background. This connection, finally, gave rise to forget a pressure and stress that children might experience during given a task or homework. Later in life, perhaps our musical preference develop, but by taking part in large events like traditional music concert, we can reduce our stress and be more pleased.

Similarly, there are some hobby like taking photo and swimming have certainly positive effect to reduce stress and relax. These hobbies can be seen as activities that are both easy to do or enjoy and simple to learn. when someone feels something like bored and nervous, by either simple equipments and minimum budget for swimming or without knowning too much about technicalities of operating camera, could participates through this activitis ,with his or her intimate friend. In other words, one by doing such exercises could run away form any life-burden and strain.

In conclusion, while there are some negative consequences of spending time alone to reduce daily stress and relax, it is clear to me taking part in group activies could make a huge difference.