Do you agree or disagree with the following statement The best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

With the development of people’s living standard, quite a large number of people are facing a hot topic whether spending time alone is the best way to totally relax. Compared with enjoying ourselves alone, other forms of relaxation definitely play a key role in our daily life. From my perspective, spending time with families, traveling with friends and even actively participate in social activities are more likely to create values in easy life.

When it comes to getting together with families, not surprisingly, it is an effective way for us to release the pressure. It is quite easy for us to start a topic with our families both about things that make us happy and about troubles that lead to depression. That is to say, sharing happiness with families enables us to win double happiness. After they feel the happy moment, it is common that they will recall their cheerful things in their life or in the workplace and share with us. In addition, not only will communicating with families bring us the happy moment, but just watching television with them or having meals together undeniably makes us leave the unpleasant things behind, thus relieving the stress.

Moreover, despite the way to stay with families, traveling with friends is conductive to relaxing. Friends, obviously, bring us a lot of happiness because we are familiar with each other and know what we like and what we are worried about. Traveling with friends can get away from the daily grind and appreciate the beautiful scenery and capture the memorable moment with the camera, which ultimately enables us to immerse in the pleasant mood. Evidence suggests that the more time we stay with friends, the more happiness we will obtain because peers have the common topic or always like to share the latest information. Thus, this can enrich our daily life and making us be in the state of satisfaction.

Finally, one radical proposal to relax is to take part in social activities. If we always join some outdoor or indoor activities, we can not only enjoy the process of meeting new friends, but also can enjoy the relaxing and pleasant atmosphere for communication and exchange. At the same time, there is no doubt that activities or parties apparently involve so many special designed games that players eventually enjoy great pleasure and satisfaction from these games. Nevertheless, spending time alone means that no one can have a cause communication with and even no friends around to play together. If facing obstacles and suffering from stress, hardly do we confide annoyance with others or finding out fun activities to relieve the stress.

In conclusion, although sometimes to keep ourselves alone may enjoy a piece of peace, I actually maintain that having time with families, friends and even strangers in parties actually contributes to relaxing.