Do you agree or disagree with the following statement The best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of spending your own time alone. If I were force to choose, I would definitely select spending my time with either my friends or my family. It is my firm belief staying with people can make many pros for my character for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, friends or family can presents enormous advices to slove any complicated problems facing you, so you can decline any stress push on you. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly infuenced by my own personal experience. Three years ago, I was working in a big company in my country, during these days everything was awesome, but in one day I faced a huge decision between stay in this company or go to another company in another country, but with low salary. There were pros and cons for each company, the first one high salary, but will not enhance for many years and its located in my country, in contrast, the second one located outside my country and has low salary, but will increase every year. Undoubtedly, I felt confused because I did not know what I should do because I was thinking alone. As a result, I consult my friends to give me some adviced to deal with this situation. Consequently, they present to me advice to go to the second company, right now, I am working in this recent company and I have a huge salary. If I took the decision alone, I would not found a solution.

Secondly, everyone has his own pressure, but with relations with other people you can decline any stress on you, so when you go with your friends you can have fun and entertainment. Drawing from my own experience. I have a fixed rule in my life to spend the weekend with my friends and family, thursday with my friends and friday with my family. However, in these days I talk with them about my problems, going with them to the cinema, play some games like football. Moreover, after finishing these activities with them, I feel better and every negative feelings or prussure will discharge.

In conclusion, I strongly feel that spending time with others is better than alone. This is because family or friends can give you advices to keep away in your life and going with friends to make activities remove any stress on you.