Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship. Do you agree or disagree?

Truth is the most benevolent and at the same time the most severe thing in this world. Although many people try to say only the truth, it’s in fact impossible. In my opinion, however, it’s the most important deliberation in any relationship between mankind.

To begin with, people who say only the truth are more esteemed and trustworthy. These two characteristics can help people to succeed in their career and easily climb the corporate ladder, as anyone around them respect them and try everything to fit their needs. My fathers’ example proofs the statement made above. He has a habit to not to lie in any cases, when even it is necessary to do so. Firstly, he only suffered from that habit, as some people were using this characteristic for their own benefits. However, by the time he stopped relationship with them, and conveyed to another friend zone. It goes without saying that there he felt like a fish in the water, inasmuch as people there started to appreciate his wonderful habit. So by the help of his new friends and their encouragement to do big things he has quickly advanced through the ranks of his company. This example demonstrates how astonishingly good habit and friend zone can affect to peoples’ life.

Furthermore, the relationship based on lies is not the good one, as it doesn’t last long and make people stressful. So personally speaking I hold the opinion that in order to prosper and thrive in relationship, people should only tell the truth. For instance, my uncle has already divorced four times. The reason was simple, insomuch as he is like my father, he can’t lie and it’s obvious that he hates people who are not like him. Unfortunately, he has married and divorced four times as he didn’t even guess that these women were not like him. Now he is in deep stress and doesn’t want to interact with others. Considering the mistakes of my uncle, now I am searching for my spouse with paying attention to all the details and calculating all misconceptions.

In conclusion, based on the factors and examples mentioned above I strongly agree with the statement that telling the truth is so important in any relationship. Inasmuch as this characteristic facilitates people to succeed in career and create great and strong bonds.