Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

It is critically important that we should always act with integrity in life so that there is a strong, consistent relationship with our close people. Personally, I believe telling the truth is a key component to feel a real kinship with others. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, honesty always plays a crucial role when choosing real friends. Actually, you can tell your important secrets with confidence only to those who can keep them forever without telling them to other people, so only honest friends are able to keep your secrets hidden from others. Moreover, it is also totally safe to share your inner feeling with them. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. When I went to school to study for the first time in my childhood, I didn't own many friends. I was a lonely and afraid child who don't interact with a society that much at all. However, I really wanted to make friends so that I could spend most of my time playing video games in the computer club, or playing football on the pitch. One day, I accidentally smashed our classroom's window while I was playing football. Fortunately, there was only one guy who saw that, but he promised not to inform teachers about that event. As a result, we became best friends so far, and nothing could separate our relationship since then.

Furthermore, I think friends can be benefitted from a golden chance of trust because most of the time they deal with problems together and understand each other well than others. Therefore, they can put their friendship into use by working together with such as starting their own company or doing business. There are probably not going to face many troubles in their careers due to their firm relationship with each other. For instance, my cousin has had a friend of his since his childhood, and they grew up together, helping each other in tough moments of life. After graduating the university, they just decided to be colleagues and start their own company with which they became so successful in life. Based on this experience, I strongly feel that a strong bond made by trusting each other can lead you to success in your life.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that telling the truth or being honest is the most important feature of a true relationship. This is because it helps you to find a real friend for you and can also benefit you financially.