always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Most people believe that honesty and telling the truth are important factors in any relationship that connect people with each other such as families, friends, husband and wife between any people. People see the relationship must be built on telling the truth. I believe that not telling the truth will may end this relationship.

First of all, trust is an important consideration in any relationship, and this trust can be gained by telling the truth. Nevertheless, trust issue can damage any relationship even a long one. I remember that, when I was 10 years old, I used to tell the truth to my friend Majed. I lied once to him to protect his feelings and by not telling him the truth. Eventually, I hurt him a lot and almost end our relationship. Moreover, when someone lie to his friend and he got hurt and disappointment, it won’t be easy to fix it.

In addition, most people believe in telling the truth will lead to a healthy relationship. These relationships can stand for years and they can face any issues if they are telling the truth. For example, I have a friend since I was 8 years old, we used to tell the truth to each other, and I talk to him until today. Furthermore, by telling the truth it will become easier when the two people are facing a difficult time.

To sum up, trust is an important factor in any relationship, and it can be gained by telling the truth. A good healthy relationship can stand for years even with facing problems and difficulties. Most people prefer a trusty healthy relationship in their lives.