Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationships

One of the most essential matters in any relationship is seeing everything and telling the truth. Some people believe that telling the truth is the most important factor and some of them did not. Personally, in my opinion, always being honest is a very important consideration. I will provide reasons to elaborate on this topic.

First, it is needless to say that the feminine of a healthy relationship is honesty, loyalty, and fidelity. By being honest in any kind of situation, the foundation of friendship will be strengthened and enhanced. people get more close and trust each other more if they see that their partner and friend do not pretend and tell everything as it was. And also telling the truth provide the safety feeling between members of a group and people in relationships because they always make sure that whatever occurred their teammate will tell them. telling the truth are also is more important factor in working environment, educational atmospheres, between colleges etc. for instance in our research program one of my friends made a simple mistake but because of some concerns and fear of blaming, etc he did not aware us about his mistake and fabricated the data at the first glance the results were acceptable but at final test the project manager noticed about this mistake consequently our project failed and also, our supervisor has a bad attitude toward us. Therefore, our friendship as not closer as before, however, if he told us the truth something like this would not be happened. our whole team paid a huge cost of this dishonesty which could be prevented by just telling the truth.

Second, Assuming the condition that two persons did not the right to each other, this contributes to lose the trust and feeling safety and peace in a relationship. people always worried about what will happen next, they asked themselves this kind of questions frequently: is there anything else I should know. they might assume that if their partner lied in some matters, definitely, they could do more worst things.

Finally, Always telling the truth prevent miss understanding. this also provided a friendly atmosphere which gives the chance of forgiveness to each group member if they made a mistake. but no one forgave One of the most essential matters in any relationship is seeing everything and telling the truth. Some people believe that telling the truth is the most important factor and some of them did not. Personally, in my opinion, always being honest is a very important consideration. I will provide reasons to elaborate on this topic.

to sum up, the reasons and importance of always being honest have been mentioned. telling the truth could build, and maintenance trust among people.