In any field of inquiry, the beginner is more likely than the expert to make important contributions.

The contribution is a primary fact to make something better. in agroup work work must be needed all persons contibution, not only new perons but also a experince's person. It is typically disputed that expert more likle to make imporatant contribution rather than beginner. Personally, I disagree with this statement, i believe that for any work, expert pay more attention rather than new person. I feel this way for several reasons, which i will explore in the following essay.

First of all, what is the definition of expert? it is obvious that some one who experince and doing the same things long time. Although contibutions does not always deoneds on beginner or expert but it is surest that to gain any success must be needed exper contribution. In the beginning, as a starter needed to do somthing much and needed lots of trining since they can improve his or her self but this beginning effort could not surely bring any succed. for example, in a socar team always open for a beginner but always depends on the senior player more specifically like leonal messi in barcelona. Although when he joined barcelona tem as a good talanted player and makes lots of contribution but this team only when depnds ronaldinho. this dependence and contribution now shows in present barcelona team. moreover, for outcome from any task,though needed any persons contribution but always bring better and more positivily by the senior experince person.

Secondly, if we are trying to do something successfully, we need to always depend on expert people. to make a work sucessful, needed a joint hard work. expert always do something is like relaible without expert opinion and plane would not possible to bring any success. For example, if some one try to admit USA university must be needed some Knowledge about related field research experince. so, in every field always prefare expert people.

finally, contribution not only means to effort, it is always indicates lots of things. sometimes and it is important for beginner to do sometimg lots because actually this times helps to makes them experince but if something bring success then to considered contribution. For example, i wanted to bring my MS degree from USA university, thus i needed to work and a superviser though my supervisor only prefer me then he confirm my ability but it is true that supervisor is higly exper and doing lots of contribution rathen than as a beginner like me.

In conclusion, for doing better must be needed expert contribution besides beginner. Although someone belives that beginner impacts more rather than expert but i personally

belive that for any work expert contribution has lot.