Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize

Modern life-indeed-despite-incredibly important-adapt-unpredictable-recognize-imperative-strongly believe that-observation-convenient and comfortable-

Modern life always makes some unpredictable situations in life. Base on what people might face in the future, everyone must have planned for specific activities which will do in the future especially young people because they are at the forefront. In my pint of view, it is necessary for young people to have a plane for their future to make their future successful and happy.

To begin with, phycologists claims that having a plane for the future makes people more hopeful and more active to believe what they want to do. As a result, young people who have a plane can have many opportunities to choose for their future job and life. For instance, a student who has a plane can start selecting his job life eld before graduation or even can find a specific company he might like to work within a close future.

Secondly, thinking about what will you do in the future always help you to find people who are in your phase of energy, indeed these people can help you to reach what you want in your carrier. For example, a person with a plane to work in pharmacy after graduation, he will find people who are related to this field to help him and encourage him to find out the way to get success in this market.

Thirdly, despite all these things have been said about the plane in the future, still many other benefits which could mention. When you know what to do in your life with the plane you put for yourself, life will me more relaxable and comfortable with no stress because you know what will do. To make this point clear, when you as a student know that when you graduate where to work and whom to meet definitely you can study with a free mind and happily enjoy your study.

To sum up, having a plane and know what to do in the early future even in work life or social life can change your gains in a better way and somehow you can predict what you will do step by step to reach your goals.