Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

These days, every person should deal with lots of necessary and unnecessary data and information about whatever is related to his or her daily life to survive and make progress. I believe that having the ability of organizing essential and with out it, it is impossible to use those data which we have. I explore my reasons in the following essay.

First and foremost, If we plan for something, we can be more prepared for it and get a better result. For instance, if

I want to apply for a PhD position in a euoropean country, I should follow some steps one by one and even ignoring one of them could result a cetasrophie. One step is preparing for the TOEFL test and if I don't plan for it to study, I can not get a good result in it. Even we can expand this example to the wholeof the education. If we don't plan for our exams and studying, we will not get a good grade, Then probably we lose some opportunities of educating in a good university.

Secondly, with out planing doing administrative works seems impossible

and doing these works arean unseprable part of our modern life. A good example is applying for a visa of a foreign country. You should always carry lots of documents and full fill so many forms which each of them is important. You can not over come these levels without having a check list and following that one by one.

All in all, because of the reasons that I presented above, and some others which I did not mention here, I think it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.