Reading a book is better than watching a television

The topic of this part, is a very controversial issue. For writing my response, I need more details, such as what you mean by saying television? Does it contain private channels? I agree with the statement and I will explain for you some reasons in the following essay.

To begin with, I have to emphasize that reading some kinds of books is worthy. Today, there are lots of different books that reading them is a kind of waste of time. So if you don't decide a good book, there is no difference in what way you choose for wasting your time.

Secondly, One of the main importance between the reading and watching television is that in the reading a book, you have the ability of choosing what you want, but when you turn o the television, you have to watch all the things which are prepared for you before, and you are just a consumer.

Finally, Governments have a significance effect on the medias and particularly television programs. I prefer to be far away from every thing which is related to the policy of governments , therefore the best thing is reading the book lonely!

In the conclusion, reading a books provides a healthier condition for your mind and keeps you far from the noisy world of advertising, you improve your abstraction and you will be aware of the big mans points of view (the author of the book) in different subjects.