Because modern life is very complex it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize

It is hard to deny that forcing teenagers into making everything planned and organized could restrain them from contributing their views, which leads impressionable people to generate the point that there is no necessity for the youth to learn planning and organization. However, such a statement suffers from both logical and factual fallacies, and it should be examined meticulously. As far as effectiveness, flexibility, and creativity are concerned

First and foremost, young people who plan and organize to implement well can work effectively, as a well-prepared schedule would save their time and money by sorting out their stuff. Meanwhile, organization and planning skills can keep their thoughts orderly, so young people can efficiently retrieve and use information. Not to mention that teenagers who have these skills can collect, analyze, handle information logically then make timely responses to the new situation, allowing them to have less difficulty setting priorities, making plans, sticking to a task, and getting things done.

Furthermore, the fact that being organized and planned provides a more flexible schedule indicates that the youth should learn how to plan and organize. Taking the case from daily life, suppose that when teenagers have their tasks organized and plan their group assignment or laundry day, they can spend some extra time doing other unscheduled and sometimes fun things (like adopting a new hobby or learning a new set of skills) and still have their life under control. Had it not been for making a methodical arrangement, teenagers might never have leisure time to pursue their personal interests.

Nevertheless, a voice arises that planning and organization hinder the youth from freely using their imagination and fully performing it. Ironically, doing that way can actually promote creative ideas. Structure and systems are not actually at odds with artistry. In fact, formal processes can unlock new ways of thinking and do - a planned and organized structure can reduce the mental and digital clutter that often blocks people from making things. To be specific, categorizing and list-making and data visualization gives them creative confidence, then so be it. Therefore, teenagers should learn how to plan and organize a thing, to have an entry point of creativity has made it much easier to start their projects.

In a nutshell, I maintain that in order to help teenagers adapt to complicated modern life, encouraging them to cultivate their skills of planning and organizing may be the appropriate choice. Admittedly, as my favorite quote from Penelope Fitzgerald goes, it is interesting to note everyone has a different take on the world, a different opinion, and given the same inputs have completely different outputs, and some people may oppose me. However, I believe they will compromise after being exposed to my article.