Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

The ability to plan and organize is a very important part of young people. it is which can make their life easier to manage. some people would think that having the ability to plan and organize requisites for young people's lives, while others would not think like that. In my view, having that ability would be an indispensable part of our lives for two reasons.

The main reason is that you can manage better your activities on the social network. Nowadays, we have plenty of social networking sites like Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, etc. Therefore, it leads to many children have been abused on the internet, because they would not know how to use the social network rationally. Having the capability to plan and organize helps you use the social network so reasonable. young people would plan the time for browsing the internet and organize the context which they posted on the internet. it can protect you from the negative influence on the internet. For example, I have a friend when I was a teenager. Her name is Cindy. In 2012, Facebook is kind of all the rage in Viet Nam. my friends, Cindy, who addicted to the social network, especially Facebook. she can browse on Facebook for ten hours in a row, and she did not anything else. One day, she posted a picture of her which is a nude picture. Her picture was widespread on the internet. many people insulted her or used her picture for bad intentions. she was so panic and feel terrible. after that, she decided to schedule for every activity of her life and learn how to organize her life simultaneously. Now, she could live happy without social media. As you can see, young people can not live better if they do not know how to plan and organize in modern life.

Another reason is that the ability to plan and organize can make our lives easier. because of modern life, many young people have many works to do and entertaining games to play. teenagers, however, do not know how to plan and organize. they spend more time playing than working and studying. making a plan for our activities in our life can help you use your time more reasonable. organizing can help you work efficiently. For instance, In 2014, I had to attend the university entrance exam. therefore, I made a scheduled time for studying each subject and entertaining, so I could work efficiently. Not only had I planned for my studying but also I had organized my lesson for practicing. therefore I can concentrate on studying without being distracted by any entertaining temptation like playing video games, browsing on the internet, etc. therefore, I passed the university entrance exam This experience taught me that planning and organizing are beneficial for young people in modern life.

In sum, though some people disagree with the ability, having the ability to plan and organize is important in our lives. Not only will the ability help you protect yourself but also help your lives easier. I think young people should practice their ability to plan and organize to make their lives better.