The best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone. Agree or disagree.

Living in a chaotic environment and making a decision under the uncertainty are most important pillars in society in today's world. Although the new devices and access to the last updated technologies are making our life easier, however, it has negative influences on our mental and body health. These effects can increase our tension and stress. A controversial question that is often raised regarding this issue is whether the best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone or otherwise there are other ways than can help us to reduce stress without leaving the people. Some people possess that the former is more agreeable whereas others hold exactly the opposite and allege the latter is more auspicious. I personally, content this issue is multifaceted. I think spending time alone has some benefits and disadvantages and by weighted both sides, I think its benefits are more than its disadvantages. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding points.

The first reason coming to mind elucidating my standpoint is spending time alone helps us to analyze and review our circumstances and decision that are made and affected our lives. We can clearly destination which decisions can affect our happiness and what procedures we should do to improve our mental health. Consider my personal experience to make this point clear. When I felt stressed I prefer to spend time alone and deliberate on what can I do to remove my tensions. I think all stressful situations can be handled if we consider the point behind them.

The second rationale behind this issue is rooted in the fact that by spending time alone we can do some activities and actions that can help us to reduce the tension. For example, I prefer to do some outdoor activities, like climbing and going to a campaign. These activities have positive influences. For example, we can connect with nature and relax in it.

To brief, due to the aforementioned reasons, I agree with this statement that spending time alone can help us to reduce stress.