The best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

From a general point of view, today's complicated and fast developing world has imposed many anxiety and stress to people as long as its benefits. The best ways of relaxing and reducing imposed stress has always provoked many discussions and some people keep endorse the fact that staying alone for a while is a practical solution whereas others dismiss this idea. Personally, it is my firm conviction that spending time with others can works out and relive our anxiety. In what follows, I will aptly elucidate what rationales my perspective is based on.

To commerce, loneliness force us to think more about our predicaments and our stress level will mounts consequently. To put it in a vivid picture, our brain is always analyzing the matters constantly, even we are alone and nothing special happen around us. Unfortunately, human's brain naturally have tendency to pay more attention to negative and bothering subjects and feeling. Definitely, all of us has experienced this situation that trying to forget something, however, the more we try to elude from it, the more it dominants our mind and feelings. Therefore, one of the best solution to let our stress go is to create other occupations and business in order to inveigle and distort our mind from the bad feelings.

The second pivotal reason that bear in mind is that spending time with other people will provide us a situation to take advantage of their advices and experiences which can benefit us with more reassurance. In other words, loneliness probably make us believe that we are losing other opportunities and there may be other solution and matters out there that we have no signal of them. Obviously, the sense of unawareness frustrates us and disrupts our relief, even if we have problem, the situation will be more sever. Therefore, communication and association with others always keep us updated and other people's encouragement, love, accompany besides their improvisation helps us to feel shadow of happiness and relief. Taking my own example, when I had a very hard exam I was experiencing days teeming with a myriad of stress. I decided to set an appointment with my friend and confide with her. I can not say that how her advices to reliving stress before tests and his encouragement reduced my stress. Something that hardly I could gain if I had spend time alone.

To put it in a nutshell, associating with others is a better way to relive our stress. This is because not only it will distract us from experiencing bad feelings and thinking about them, but also people's assurance and love provides us better feelings and more relief.