Businesses should hire employees for their entire lives. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Over a few decades, the way of working has gradually changed. Although it depends on countries, many companies have started to stop the custom of working until employees retire. I believe that businesses should not hire employees until they retire. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explain in the following essay.

To begin with, many people seek the effectivity and security benefits because running a company requires a tremendous amount of money. Some companies positively fire their employees to prioritize effectivity and employ new people who have novel skills. To avoid being fired by the company, employees try hard and compete with their co-workers. It could have positive effects on the company.

Second, people should have experience in different companies. Many people in the United States, for example, quit their jobs and look for new ones in order to improve their working skills.Some people think that fire is a negative term, and they do not want to be fired from the company. In terms of experience, however, young people should quit their jobs every 5 or 6 years actively. When people find a good company where they can put their specialized skills, which they have gained experience in many companies, they will work for many years while having fun. On the other hand, if people have to work in the same place for thirty or forty years, they feel bored, and some people have problems with their relationships with employees or bosses. As a result, they have to work in a stressful environment for a long time.

On a final note, businesses should stop the old-fashioned working style of hiring employees until they retire from the company, because companies should seek their effectivity and look for new people who have good skills. People ought to have experience in many environments and kinds of work. Therefore, I absolutely disagree that businesses should hire employees for their hall lives.