Celebrities affect on Young adults more than elderly people.Do you agree or disagree.

Undoubtedly, entertainers play an essential role of people's live. Some people believe the famous athletes interact and affect on younger people and capable of changing their lives. In contrary, others challenge this idea. As far as I am concerned, in my opinion, I agree that celebrities have a significant effect on younger individuals of two generations. The teenagers usually try to copy their styles, while younger adults interact more with athletes and copy their activities, on the other and older population, are mature enough to be attracted to them. Following is a brief explanation of my view.

First of all, I believe children between age two and age seventeenth copy many famous celebrities such as actors and singers who play a massive impact on that particular age of the younger generation. Unfortunately, most of this effect is negative. Those kids always try to take them as their models in life; therefore, they would mimic their style in many ways. A good example for this is my son, he and all of his peers at the school likes one a famous young Canadian celebrity; his name is Justin Beiber. Furthermore; he amused with his albums. Also, he copies his hairstyle, his customs, and his perfumes are the same, too. I can not convince him that it is wrong because when I was same age of him, Madona was my favorite and I did the same and might be worse.

Secondly, I think athletes affect on those younger adults more often than elderly people or Youngs. Usually, they are capable of attracting those young individuals to practice the same exercise of them which in my opinion positive and healthy thing to their bodies. For example, my brother is amusing, or you can say he is an addict to the soccer games. His model is Ronaldinho; one of Real Madrid football team player. You can see his hair, his closet, and his room decoration all talk about that particular player. Besides, he is practicing throwing the ball in regular bases. He has a healthy athletic body.

Least but not the last, elderly people,; in general, are mature enough to think about those inspiring people. Their lives are busy enough to think about those minorities. For instance, I feel I am one of those old adults who try to steal the free time to relax. In fact, my daily life is super-busy. I stuck between my job and my house responsibilities. I do not have sufficient peaceful time for myself. It is hard for me to find any attraction to any actress or athletes.

All in all, young generation put a close attention to those famous celebrities than adult people do.