Childhood is the happiest time of person s life

We have different stages in our lives. From childhood until adulthood.

I do not agree that childhood is the happiest time of person’s life. I have two reasons for this essay.

First of all, childhood have many limitations on their behavior. Childhood have to accept their parents’ words and it is a duty that adults should protect their children. I do not like this point or notion. I have a good example of this. When I was young, I have many curiosity, but I was limited by my parents because I was a child. I wanted to do some activities such as jumping and running but my parents did not allow me to do so. As a result, I could not do what I wanted to do.

Next, children do not have a lot of experience unlike adults. Having a lot of experiences is a good point to live. but children have many restrictions to do these things.For example, when I was young, I wanted to go to my friends house and hang out with my classmates but my parents did not allow me.

In conclusion, being a child is not the happiest part of our lives. I believe that if we are child we cannot do what we wanted and we havr to follow our parents more than doing what we want.