Childhood is the happiest time of a person's life.

Whether you agree or not, every phase of human life has its own

importance. It starts with childhood, then adulthood and the last one is elderhood. Though each one of these has it's own fun, in my opinion, childhood is the happiest time of a person's life. I feel this way for the following reasons which I would like to explore in further paragraphs of my essay.

First of all, when we are kids we are pampered a lot by everyone around. We always get anything, for example, toys or a book or clothes, we wish for. We have our own room, where walls are decorated with our favorite cartoon and even the bedsheet that has superheroes painted on it. If I go back in time, I still remember all the toys I had organized properly in my cupboard having everything customized on my favorite cartoon theme of 'Tom & Jerry'. Ohh! Those were the real happy days. My entire day used to be filled with just enjoyment and mischiefs. Even the schooling was of fun as there was no 8-hour schedule any kid had to attend. Even at home, I used to play a lot. Being the smallest kid at my home I have hardly got scoldings from my parents.

Secondly, childhood doesn't involve any sort of responsibility. Even if you make any mistake, there is still a chance of rolling it back and correct it. As the assigned risks with such mistakes are lower, you feel less burdened. For instance, I remember a day when I broke a window glass of my neighbor while playing cricket. I went down to that

person and said I was really sorry for the loss that was caused by me and that's it. the problem was solved. I really feel happy when I'm less burdened.

To summarize this, as a child all these small things matter more than anything in the world. The happiness of a child is involved in their toys and toffees. Their day starts and ends in their favorite bed which is important to them. Playing & education are the only jobs they focus on. Overall, their happiness is not bound to a situation or a place but on their own small world created by them.