Do you agree or disagree with the folowing statement?Young people enjoy life more than older people do.

Who doesn't love to enjoy? It really doesn't matter if you are young or an old person, enjoying life is irrespective of the age. In my opinion, young people enjoy their phase of life as well as old ones. There is no strict side I would like to take as both these phases are beautiful in its own way and one can't really compare them.

Most of the time we see a group of students enjoying their college life the most. Studying, bunking lectures, passing time into the cafeteria is as fun as any other thing. When we are young, we love to travel a lot. Energy and enthusiasm are at peak at a young age. So, we love to explore, we love checking out various places and enjoy being this way. Someone who loves sports will enjoy any sport-related activities that take place in a college. Once we start earning, we would enjoy going out on movies or partying with friends. All these things make any young individual happy. Some young individual enjoys playing an instrument while some enjoy dancing. For some, reading a book is enjoyment and for some going on a trek. Most of these observed things involve physical strengths and adeptness. As we are young we adapt to new things that cross our path and start enjoying them. For example, I enjoyed traveling and going to random places all alone.

Whereas we observe exactly different enjoying patterns in older people. For older people staying at home, resting, watching television is of more fun than doing any physical tasks. Older people enjoy a disciplined and structured life. For instance, my Grandfather used to stay with us when I was 15. I have observed his routine of waking up at sharp 7 am, then exercising for an hour. Next comes, his breakfast and reading routine. He enjoyed this phase of his life as much as I did my adulthood. As was retired, he spent most of his time on gardening, Yes, he enjoyed that the most.

So, in my opinion, one can't clearly comment on whether young people enjoy the most or an elderly person. It really depends on personal nature, as I have mentioned, to enjoy in every phase of life being young or an older person.