childhood is the happiest time of a person's life. do u agree or disagree?

Childhood, being the inevitable part of one’s life it is either filled with happiness to some of them where it’s the other way around to the rest. Although, I agree that childhood is the happiest times of a person’s life because of the following reasons,

Firstly, I had the best days of my life when I was a child. I’m grateful to my parents for providing me with all the comforts and raising me well. During the childhood days it was all about school, homework, playing games running around the house causing troubles which was pretty fun. Moreover the summer holidays was the most memorable part. All my cousins would stay at my place where we would stay up late playing games on streets at midnight like badminton, or ludo, hide and seek and many more.

As a child all I got was love and affection from everyone. My grandparents especially, the bonding between me and my grandparents was much adorable, I was always with my grandparents. They always told me stories before bed. The times during festivals where everyone would come exchange sweets and gifts, life was amazing in childhood. The family tours we took on holidays it still feels so fresh in my mind. Only the thought of thinking about the childhood days brings me back to life these days.

Childhood was all about innocence, full of love, and fun at its most. Additionally, as a child there was nothing to worry about as parents would take care of everything for us. Perhaps now as an adult the only thing I do is worrying about job, career, and life.

On the contrary, some of the children might have had a hard childhood because of poverty, they might struggle to even survive without food for days. Say it because of fate? Or is it because of the children’s parents didn’t think about critical finance problems.

In conclusion, being said that a child is a form of god on earth. I believe that irrespective of the children’s fate every child must have a happy childhood. It is the memorable and the happiest times of a person’s life.