Choose one of the following transportation vehicles and explain why you think it has changed people's lives.1. Automobiles 2. Bicycles 3.AirplanesUse specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

A glance at people attitude toward transportation vehicles brings to light a question that has provoked discussions several times, that is, which one serves more to human beings. In the past decades, technology improved our lives dramatically and made a lot of things possible for us. Each of them has specific role in the modern life that we cannot ignore it. In my point of view, automobiles have changed the world more than the rest.

The foremost reason why I am supporting this idea lies in the fact that car is an essential part of routine life. Most people drive their own car to buy groceries, go to work, see their families. As a matter of fact, without cars we could never build big cities. A person may drive 13 kilometers to reach his destination and without car job opportunities were limited to near distances. Thus, car is necessary nowadays.

Another subtle point that I should deem is the fact that we use automobiles not only for regular transportation, but also for extra important issues. For example, if we want to send a patient to hospital we cannot be successful without ambulance. Firemen use their specific cars to save a lot of people and rescue who are surrounded in fire. More than one century ago, people died in fire because there was not any one to help them. Therefore, automobiles are very necessary for saving people.

Admittedly, airplanes is definitely important todays. People travel to far distances and between continents by airplanes. For instance, I came to USA four years ago from my country which is really far and without flight, it seems impossible. However, I still believe that car has changed life more. Although traveling between America and USA is very hard but still doable with ships. On the other hand, all people cannot afford the price of airplanes and it is for rich people. So, we have to admit that car effects on our lives are very important.

Due to aforementioned argument explored in the previous statements, world has been changed by car more than other kinds of transportation vehicle. It is used in regular daily tasks and save people lives in many ways.