The college years are the best time in a person's life. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Give specific reasons to support your position.

Each period of life has its own special features and diary, but some of them are more memorable. As far as I am concerned, the college years as a period of life that most of the people experience it, is one of the unforgettable time of life on account of many reasons, three of which are as follows:

The first reason is that, unlike high school, in college, you have more free time, so you can spend more time with your friends. It is obvious that being with friends and having fun with them is one of the best hobbies of people. In addition in college you meet your peers and you can develop friendly relationships with them. Sometimes these relationships can even become romantic and lead to marriage in the future.

The second reason is student associations. In college, you can join various associations you are interested in. In these communities, students share their experience and skills on a particular topic, therefore you can enjoy them and enhance your abilities. While if you want to learn these skills in private institutions, you must pay for a lot of money. Sports team are other communities that students by attending them not only having fun with their teammates but also keep their health.

Furthermore, students in college improve their academic level by enjoying a sophisticated professor as well as college’s equipment. In other words, professors by providing their science and experience, help students to identify their talents and use them to find their future career. In my opinion, this is the most important reason since if you choose a suitable job according to your talents, you will love it and you will enjoy all time of your life.

To sum it up, with all this taken into account, I totally have penchant for the idea that one of the best periods of life is college years because in this time of life you start new relationships and have a lot of funny time with them. Moreover, in college, you know your talents and use them to find an appropriate job in the future. So I suggest everyone to enjoy the best of this period of life.