The college years are the best time in a person's life. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Give specific reasons to support your position.

Amongst the three ages of a man infant, youth and adulthood, the age of teen is the excellent era of mankind. Many people argue that an adults life is enjoyed most in their age but I would disagree and state that college life is the best of all ages.

To begin with, mans most enjoyable period begins in their college life. There are no tensions or worries of an adult to be experienced during their teens. For instance, a boy in their teens can enjoy and study alone. Planning for bigger achievements are not necessary just daily homework's and assignment need to be completed. In contrast, an adult has to make careful planning regarding the job achievements and home purchase to live happily. There are lot commitments involved in adulthood. The great moments of pleasure lie in youths.

Furthermore, a person can realize their major strengths during the college life . This will force him to choose his majors which would eventually be his job of choice. For instance , a college student who excels in math's and physics can pursue a computer course with the prospects of being a software engineer. Likewise, such person can make a good and smart beginning in their life which would eventually help him in his due lifetime. Whilst, after finishing college the decision making and further studies is all dependent on the commitments. Thus college life can make a person more oriented to his goals and dreams.

Additionally, there are more chances of cultural exchange to happen college. Besides, it would help them understand the different cultures and make friends with them. Eventually such friendships will help in his future too. Strong bonds are made during this age and the youths gain their maturity during this period. The discovery of their youth and maturity occurs during this periods. Nevertheless, during the rest of the years after college it will not be easy to make a close friendship circle. Moreover, this age also constitutes numerous life changing events if chosen appropriately would result in positive results.

To reiterate, the college life is the best period of all ages . Everyone can enjoy, take major decisions and not to mention the freedom of choice all exist in this golden period of a person's life.