The college years are the best time in a person's life.

Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons to support your opinion.

I agree to the following given statement that is,"The college years are the best time in a person's life. To support the opinion i will explore my reason in the following essay.

The college years make a great difference in a person's life, why i say this is because while schooling being kept in a secured surrounding like under the guidance of teacher and parents, we are now led to the next step of life, where there is no more holding of our backs and letting as in our own will.

My personal experiance of college was an adventurous one, if i start from the very beginning of my college days i had a somany feelings like anxiety, enthusiasism, nervousness,etc,. i was totally in a weird state, the worst was that i was not even sure about the course that it was the right one till i completed my first semester. Later i learnt that im sailing on the right boat and all the mixed feelings of mine change into an energy source of confidence. The place of fear turned out to be a fun groud, life was colorfull during those days, it was all about fun,loving,eating, giggling. Happy days are obiviously the freshes day, cultural events, home coming parties and lot more. Having a gang around us making noise is totally mind blowing things which can be made in those college days only.

The most ineresting part was meeting new people making friends and at a point u have to take a lead part to prove yourself in that vast surrounding. Some days were hard some where gloomy and each day was brought up with a new learning. As a student we all make mistakes and through our mistaes we put ourself in trouble, wherecomes an interesting part, in every single problem i learnt that i have to face them and can not turn my back and keep running from them. That is where this struck on my mind that every problem has a solution and the best helper in troblem for oneself is us only us.

Like wise so many things grew up within me that gave me self confidence knowledge courage independentness and what so more a person would need. I discovered that College life is not only about acedemics but a deep learning of life, which is the only thing a person can get elsewhere. Therefor the most valuable period of one's life is their college years.