A company is going to give some money either to support the arts or to protect the environment. Which do you think the company should choose? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are a myriad inventions were crafted by people, which made our life easier. Some of them at the same time have been destroying our planet. If a company is going to give some money to support the arts or to protect evrinonment, I would definitely prefer for a company to protect the environment. There are a few reasons why I feel this way.

First of all, protection of the environment is likely to save our planet from declining. There are scores of factories on the Earth produce harmful chemical substances every day. These chemicals destroy the atmosphere and polute water sources, which contribute to global warming. This, in turn, leads to climat changing, which egregiously affects all creatures on the planet. For example, some of animals simply cannot stand hot weather conditions and die. To that end, if the company to sponsor moving such as animals to other habitats, it can prevent them from extinction.

Secondly, protection of forests gives people places to walk and enjoy the astonishing beauty of them. My own experience illustrates this point very well. I have to walk my dog every day, and I prefer to do it in woods nearby because there I can appreciate fascinating view of the nature, which makes me rested and relaxed. This is salient to me since I have very busy life, and at the end of each day I need something to help me to take a breath and pursue my comlicated way. So, if the woods, next to my house are protected from deforestation, I have the green space to relax.

Finally, speaking of psychological help of woods, clean environment contributes to people`s health in general. Nowadays people, espetialy those leaving in big cities, experience tremendous lack of pure oxigen because polution of the air by vehicles increaces amount of carbone dioxide in the atmosphere. This damages humans` immuno system, and leads to a variety of diseases. For instance, when I was living In Moscow, I had cold more ofthen than I do now, living in a country community , surounded by lakes and forests. This way, the protection of the environment is indispensable for humans` wellbeing.

To sum it up, it is advantageous if the company spends money on protection of the environment. This is because, it provides the future to our planet, gives more green places to people to walk on, and contributes to better health. All things considered, it seems reasonable to assume, that protection of the environment makes life better.