It has recently been announced that a new high school may be built in your community. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details in your answer.

The communinity I live in has two high schools, which relevant to number of students, residuing the town. I personally oppose the plan of building a new high school in my community. There are a few reasons why I feel this way.

One of the reasons is that the community stugles of lack of green spaces. There are amyriad of families with small kind, who need places to spend time outside with their children. Spending money on developing green parks could solve this drawback. If the government of the town sponsors creating of parks instead of the new high school, it is likely to fasilitate to development of social connection between members of the community. For instance, mothers with kids will be able to meet new families in there and build the connection. Although schools undoubtedly brings kids together, parents also need a chance to gaing new friends, and the parks can performe this role. To that end, it is more beneficial for the community to craft new green parks around.

Another reason is that the community does not have a hospital around. Having a hospital in the town has tremendous significance, since the only hospital available for the locals is twenty five miles away. Therefore, in case of emergency situation, people have to drive far away to get help. If the residents have a medical facility next to them, they will be able to obtain medical care in the fast way as soon as they need. Moreover, it will decrease their expences on gas by do not driving to the neighboring city. Despite on availability of the mergency service, it is sometimes better to drive to the clinic by yourown. So, having the hospital in the community will improve peoples life.

To sum it up, I feel that building of the new high school in my community is unnecessary. This is because, people around have higher demand in green spaces and hospital. All things considered it is reasonable to assume that the government should found other constructions.