Compare and contrast your way of life with that of your parents. Which way of life do you think would be more satisfied to future generation?

The question is whether our parent’s life would be more appropriate to next generation or the way that we, ourselves, have applied for our life. Everyone with regard to his private view point can maintain a specific direction toward this issue; however I believe that our own approach will be more adequate for future children. I feel some reasons, which I explore them in the following essay and they will be able to strengthen my vantage point:

To begin with, nobody could overlook the fact that nowadays harsh circumstance of economics has been changed the world; hence its effects on the society and people's life is an undeniable reality. The epitome of this is in the past, the families were self- sufficient. As a matter a fact, the products such as food, vegetable, cloth and so on, were being produced at home. Since communities had not evolved in economics troubles, just one of member of family was responsible for financial issues. And then abruptly all things altered. Populous families superseded with thin households because the world confront the inflation and fiscal problems and lack of natural resource. These days, whether the young or old have to work for a long time, and since there is no enough time for cooking, tailoring, repairing and list goes on ; as a result, human being do not waste any time for learning such these types of activities. Current generation has grown up in this condition and one should not forget that as time is gone (?) the young people look for more convenient compared with previous generation.

The second reason for my argument lies the fact of technology. It goes without saying that technology plays a vital role in our life in spread spectrum. Saving- time in such a world which requires to be up-date, is a noticeable factor. To elucidate, take students as an example who study in far universities. It cannot be denied that online- courses have caused students to stay at home and their city; consequently, they will be able to spend extra time for more entertainments or miscellaneous classes. By the same token it works about shopping, ordering food, reserving seat on the airplane just with a click of mouse. One should notice that technology keeps marching forward; therefore, a great number of inventions will be invented in the future. Whether good or bad, we should accept this reality that the main goal of technology is the creation of more welfare for people, so next people will adapt to this style of life even more than us.

As I have illustrated, this conclusion could be drawn that there are the big differences between our life and our parents. Each one has particular features; however in my opinion the present life could be more helpful or better satisfied for our children