Compare and contrast your way of life with that of your parents. Which way of life do you think would be more satisfying to the future generations.

Generation gap is present in two immediate generation like parents and children from hundreds of years. I think my way of life is more satisfying to future generation then my parent's way of life. I think that because of several reasons which mentioned below.

Now a days technologies are growing at great pace. If we are not moving with technology we are not survive in this competitive and information world. Now a days mobile phones and laptops are part of our life. We can use mobile phones for calls, video chat despite the other person living on other side of earth with help of internet in fraction of seconds. Our parent's generation depended upon postman and it took time how far the other person was. Through Television we see any incident happened through news. Because of netflix and amazon videos we see all contents which made by different countries in English or our language.

Now a days travel become so easy, we books hotels, cabs, meals through mobile-apps in any place by just sitting from your home. Currently, Internet is big market store where all things are available for all world's people. It is possible by different sites like amazon, flipkart, alibaba which sell all things globally which in previous generation made & purchase by one small people-group of country. For instance, best tea of Assam (India) now available in Europe also. Because of cars & great roads we easily go one place to other place more efficacious with less effort in minimal time. Through aeroplanes we go foreign countries for visit or business purpose in less time then before required in ships. Now a days, through social media we knows large group of opinion which previously not possible. We are easily connected with local people which we never meet them before through social media, exchange and understand cultural and behavioural habits from them. Now a days for selling not require infrastructure, but needs just internet. They can make good business site and sell things online. Education is also becomes vast and globally. Students listen famous lecturer’s lecture in Youtube or internet site just sitting in his/her home. Through various apps they give various tests and study according them provides good practise before exam.

Even though technology makes our life easier and helpful, but there are some disadvantages also. People generally prefer to look at phone and not talk people who sit across them. Because of machines and technology more and more people become jobless.

All things have both positive and negative side. In my opinion, positive side are more than negative side in that matter. If we use technology better and effective way it makes our life better.