Some people think that we learn our most important lessons in school. Others think that the knowledge we acquire outside of school is the most important. Which view do you agree with ? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

We learn new things by experiencing new situations. Saying says that " Experience is the best teacher of life." I think we learn our most important lessons of life in school than the knowledge acquire outside of school because we spent almost 12 - 14 years in school in our early age when our mind & life are plain slate (no experience).

We start our school generally after 2-3 years old it calls nursery/ play school for 2 years. We meet new same age group children & also expose with teacher first time. Before that we know just families & few other people. In play school we have to learn how to make interconnections with teacher & peers. We make friends at that time, sharing foods & toys with them. If some peer not give us pencil, toys or food which we like; in this situation we think that person was our enemy. We make group of friends who share same thoughts or habit and we try to happy him by our actions. For example, I literally told mother to give bread & mix fruit jam daily because my friend like it most in my tifin box.

When we are in primary school we develope our minds. We expose to different subject, teachers & different methods of study. We learn about different moods of human. We know about our gender and different behaviour . We learn what & where to speak and when. For example, one day my teacher mood was bad. There was some student behind my back were talking. My teacher ordered to stands up all classes for 20 min. When I oppose, she asked me to If you further argue then I would call your parents. Next day, She apologised whole class for her behaviour. That day, I learned about human feelings & how to behave in different situations.

During school, I learn about discipline by playing sports & special PT (Physical Training) classes for 2 hours in every saturday. In PT class, we have to do exercise & different yoga. In sports, we learn about sportsmanship in every situation even if we win or lose the game. We learned about regularity & spirituality in school by gathering morning assembly hall prayers.

We also learn good lessons of our life in outside of the school because school is limited place with limited people and in outside there is vast world with different people with different race & culture with different religion, beliefs and thoughts. But I think because we first experienced school in younger age, we learned important lessons of our life in school.