Some people think that we learn our most important lessons in school. Others think that the knowledge we acquire outside of school is the most important. which one you prefer and why?

A controversy is often raised about the quality of education students receive inside and outside of school. Some groups of people hold the view that the quality of education learned outside the school are valuable. Others have an opposing view and feel that the best education is the one which students receive inside school. In my vantage point, I concur with the later view and feel education learned inside school is superior and can provide a better opportunity for students to be admitted to universities.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that learning at school is supervised by professional teachers.In fact, If students learn at home without being supervised, many of the information that they learn might not be accurate. However, having this education at schools by professional teacher can be more rewarding A vivid example can be given to shed light on what was elaborated above is the information students learn by tutors who are tutoring online. Many of these tutors do not have the experience to provide guidance to students. Thus, such learning tool night not be sufficient to qualify children to succeed in their exams.

The second reason which deserves some words is that school learning is known for its outcome. In other words schools can give exactly how many students are going to be accepted to study at the university, which creates a clear path for children's destiny. Without having such a kind of statistics, parent can hardly realize where their children are going after school graduation

Although the aforementioned reasons are the first to cross my mind at a glance, they are by no means the only reasons available. In fact, there is another subtle reason available. The noteworthy, refreshing, intelligible study that was published in the Education Academy Journal which concluded that working under the supervision of teachers, increase the chance of student being accepted at universities. The study was conducted on 120 students from different schools to avoid bias

To wrap up, contemplating the aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that educating children at schools with the supervision of teachers does not only enhances children's knowledge, but also provide a strong foundation of academia that helps students to thrive in the future.